Swabian spirit &

a strategic mind.

KUK. Kommunikation helps companies to build brands, increase brand awareness and have the best possible connection with their target groups.

KUK. Kommunikation is a lifestyle PR agency based in Stuttgart. We develop communication concepts for brands that are fun, challenge us and have something to say. We work for clients who appreciate creativity, craft and experience. And we make sure products, platforms and services we love – primarily in beauty, food & fitness – get talked about and enjoy media coverage.

As Swabians, we work hard, are persistent and have the ability to tackle a problem from all sides, always keeping a close eye on costs and benefits. But don't worry: we still have a good sense of humour and we don’t get bogged down in stuffy traditions.

MEET THE TEAM.

DR. PHIL. CLAUDIA KÜBLER
PR Consultant and proprietor of KUK. Kommunikation

… passionate about sailing, she loves spending her free time on the water. She is intensely interested in anything new and innovative and has a sixth sense for digital trends. She founded the agency with Dr. Claudia Kundigraber in 1998. Since 2021 she is leading KUK. on its own.

CHRISTINE BODON
PR Consultant

… loves Scandinavian design, second-hand fashion, vintage pieces from the 50s to 70s, and is always on the lookout for the next food hotspot. Likes to enjoy a glass of fine wine with friends in their allotment garden.

STEFANIE WEBER
Special Task Force

… strides through life on high heels while juggling several projects at a time. Loves being outdoors and always welcomes flowers – if not on the meadow then at least on her lapel.

Lili Biberthaler
PR Assistant

… studied Public Relations at Stuttgart Media University, but is at least as interested in Psychology. In her spare time you will meet her either at the gym or at a café trying to find the best cake in town. 

DOROTHEA EGI
Social Media Assistant

… impassioned about vegan food trends and social media. As a social media expert, she loves to experiment with the latest possibilities offered by Instagram & co.

WANDA KÜBLER
Student Trainee

… as a digital native, she is responsible for the community management of our social media accounts. She loves her current home Rotterdam, Tiktok, Instagram and Pinterest.

Swabian spirit &

a strategic mind.

KUK. Kommunikation unterstützt Unternehmen beim Markenaufbau, der Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit und der bestmöglichen Verbindung mit ihren Zielgruppen.

KUK. Kommuni­kation ist eine Lifestyle-PR Agentur aus Stuttgart. Wir entwickeln Kommunika­tions­konzepte für Brands, die Spaß machen, die uns fordern und die etwas zu sagen haben. Wir arbeiten für Kund:innen, die Kreation, Handwerk und Erfahrung schätzen. Und bringen Produkte, Platt­formen und Dienst­­leis­tung­en, die uns begeistern – vorrangig aus den Bereichen Beauty, Food & Fitness – ins Gespräch und in die Medien.

Als Schwäbinnen sind wir fleißig, beharrlich, haben die Fähigkeit ein Problem von allen Seiten anzupacken und behalten Kosten und Nutzen immer genau im Blick. Aber keine Sorge: Wir haben eine Menge Humor, halten nichts von der tradi­tionellen Kehrwoche und die aller­meisten von uns können auch Hoch­deutsch.

MEET THE TEAM.

DR. PHIL. CLAUDIA KÜBLER
PR-Beraterin, Inhaberin von KUK. Kommunikation

… verbringt als lei­den­schaft­liche Seglerin ihre Freizeit am liebsten auf dem Wasser. Sie interessiert sich für alles, was neu und innovativ ist und hat einen Riecher für digitale Trends. 1998 gründete sie KUK. Kommunikation zusammen mit Dr. Claudia Kundigraber. Seit 2021 leitet sie KUK. im Alleingang.

CHRISTINE BODON
PR-Beraterin

… liebt skandinavisches Design, Second-Hand Mode, Vintage-Schätze aus den 50er bis 70er Jahren und ist immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten Food-Hotspot. Oder sitzt mit Freunden bei einem guten Glas Wein im Schrebergarten.

STEFANIE WEBER
Special Task Force

… geht gerne auf hohen Absätzen durchs Leben während sie mehrere Projekte gleichzeitig jongliert. Liebt es, draußen zu sein und ist deshalb immer für ein Blümchen zu haben – wenn nicht auf der Wiese, dann zumindest am Revers.

Lili Biberthaler
PR-Assistentin

… hat Public Relations an der Hochschule der Medien studiert, interessiert sich aber mindestens genauso sehr für Psychologie. In ihrer Freizeit trifft man sie entweder im Fitnessstudio oder im Café auf der Suche nach dem besten Kuchen der Stadt. 

DOROTHEA EGI
Social Media Assistentin

… begeistert sich für vegane Foodtrends ebenso wie für soziale Medien. Als Social Media Expertin liebt sie es, mit den neuesten Mög­lich­kei­ten auf Instagram & Co. zu ex­pe­ri­men­tie­ren.

WANDA KÜBLER
Werkstudentin

… ist als Digital Native für das Community Management unserer Social Media Accounts tätig. Sie liebt ihre derzeitige Heimat Rotterdam, Tiktok, Instagram und Pinterest.